Posted by: Calvin | November 23, 2008

Quiet Sunday

Fisherman took the boys on a father son fishing trip.  They are out at the fish camp with one of Mojo’s friends and his Dad.  So, that leaves me all by myself with an empty house (empty of people anyway).  It is awesome.  I have been awake for four hours and so far my biggest accomplishment is watching 4 hours of DVR’d shows.  This is good, seeing my memory was full and I had to erase an unwatched show every time I wanted to record a new show.

Watching these shows has led me to my question of the day.  It is one that bothers me from time to time.

On the CSI and CSI type shows, why do they use flashlights when they investigate a crime scene in a dark house or business?  Turn on the damn lights!

Responses

  1. hahahahaha!! I had the same thought while watching CSI last night!


Leave a Reply

Categories

