Posted by: Calvin | November 11, 2008

More Proof: Tis the “Season”

Monday morning, I arrived at work and both my partner and I had on our “work” clothes.  As you may recall, I am a small resort town attorney with a small boutique law practice.  Most of my clients are only here in “Season” so I get to work half days in shorts and a t-shirt most of the summer.  Needless to say, I love summer!  So, when my partner and I first saw each other face to face first thing on a Monday, we couldn’t help but notice we were both wearing our respective lawyer uniforms.  Additional proof, season is here . . . vacation is OVER!  Time to get back to work!

Responses

  1. no, No, NO!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

