Posted by: Calvin | May 2, 2008

Friday Movie/TV Favorite

This is a great scene.  I like how the dance style captures the personallity of the dancer.

Seeing this clip now I can’t help but think . . . what would I do if I were in detention in a high school library for an hour or so a day?  As an adult with lots of responsbilities and no free time to speak of, it sounds like a very pleasant way to spend an afternoon.  Who knows, if I were in that situation, I might just decide to dance!

Responses

  1. Dancing wouldn’t be on MY list of things. I’d have to choose a book, if it were allowed!

  2. Yeah… but try getting any reading done with the young folks dancing all around you… I hate when I go to the library and that happens.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

