Posted by: Calvin | February 24, 2008

Stranded

14847886.jpg My car, which is less than two years old, is not drivable at the moment.  Friday night it started making a rattling sound every time I hit the accelerator.  Saturday I made the mistake of driving it to the Fish Camp.  It started making other scary sounds during that trip and we barely made it home.  I now have the car in my garage and will not drive it until Monday morning, at which time I will go directly to the dealership.   I bought an extended warranty for the car . . . please, please, please let it be something that is covered!

Responses

  1. Uh oh. Fingers crossed for you!

  2. I hate having car trouble! I hope it’s something that’s both easily fixable and under warranty.

  3. Dontcha hate that?


Leave a Reply

Categories

