Posted by: Calvin | January 10, 2008

Move 2008

I was given a seemingly simple task by tpgoddess:  to set a Move 2008 goal and to get moving (i.e., get some much needed exercise)!  So, tonight is it 11:00 PM and I am finally finished working for the evening.  Hmmm . . . I know . . . how about if my first goal is to finish work at a decent hour so I have the energy to think of a Move 2008 goal?  Translation . . .  I’ll add it to my list. 

I am thinking I’ll move to the bed and go to sleep!

Responses

  1. If I don’t get the exercise in first thing in the morning, it just doesn’t happen. So, my challenge with Move 2008 is resisting the snooze button!

  2. How about if we go walking on the school’s track right after drop-off?


Leave a Reply

Categories

