Posted by: Calvin | November 1, 2007

4 Things

I have no idea if I am properly signed up to show up on the NaBloPoMo Randimizer, but I found it . . . the first random blog I visited had a meme titled “4 Things”.  Readers were invited to self-tag.  (Of course, I no longer have any idea how to get back to that blog so I can give you a link.)

 Here is the 4 things meme:

4 jobs I’ve had:
1) Vice President of Sales and Marketing (What can I say . . . it was a family business.  When I asked my Dad what my job title was, he said “I don’t care, as long as it isn’t taken!”)
2)  Table cleaner in a food court.
3)  Part time floral arranger.
4)  Attorney

4 movies I love to watch over and over:
1)  Monty Python and the Holy Grail

2)  My Big, Fat Greek Wedding

3)  My Cousin Vinny

4)  Enchanted April

4 places I have lived:
1) Michigan
2) Georgia
3) Florida
4) ??????

4 TV shows I enjoy watching:
1) NCIS
2) Bones
3) CSI
4) Grey’s Anatomy

4 Places I have been:
1) Baden Baden, Germany
2) Banff, British Columbia
3) Glasgow, Scotland
4) Blairsville, Georgia

4 websites I visit daily:
1) Fox News
2) Local Newspaper site
3) My Bank’s site
4) Friend’s Blogs

4 favorite foods:
1) Bread

2) Chocolate

3) A really good cheeseburger

4) Pineapple from my Dad’s backyard

4 places I would rather be:
1) Home with my family
2) On vacation somewhere I have never been before
3) Out with friends
4) On a boat

If you have read this post, consider yourself tagged!

Responses

  1. Your DAD has PINEAPPLE in his yard??

  2. Of course your father has pineapple in his backyard. He lives in Florida! I’m going to save your tag for a NaBloPoMo day when I need an idea. I’ll add it to my own list. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

